Night Series

A few of us headed to Jindy for the third and final stop of the Perisher night series event.

I made it into the top 5 in heats, which got me through to finals. I ended up getting 2nd which i was stoked on, and then i got best trick with a cab 5 which i was even more stoked on!

Scored myself a new ps3 which is so sick! Definitely the best prize i’ve won.

I fly out to NZ on thursday, i’m not sure if i will have internet access over there, so if not i’ll let you know what went on when i get back!

Leave a Reply

