Update

My trip to Northstar turned out to be pretty sick! A part from their serious lack of snow, they had a tiny yet fun park set up, and a pretty sick course for the Rev Tour.

After landing my second run i finished 7th in my heat of about 40 riders. I ended up 22nd overall of 86 competitors which qualified me to represent Aus in the Junior Worlds which will be held at Spain in March. Real stoked on the result, lets hope i can maintain my spot throughout the next two revs!

My run consisted of front lip (down bar), front 180 on – switch back 180 off (wallride), front 720, Back 720.

Been back at breck for a few days now, weather hasn’t been super good, little bit windy so not much has been going on.

Filmed an arvo of rails when my ankle was still recovering a couple weeks back, here it is!

Leave a Reply

